PAK vs AUS: Australia and Pakistan will clash in Sydney, know from live streaming to pitch and play

PAK vs AUS: Australia and Pakistan will clash in Sydney, know from live streaming to pitch and play details.

AUS vs PAK 3rd Test: Pakistan team has lost the first two matches of the three-match Test series against Australia. Now the third match is starting from January 3 at Sydney Cricket Ground.

AUS vs PAK 3rd Test Match Preview: The last match of the three-match Test series between Pakistan and Australia is to be played at the Sydney Cricket Ground. This match will start from 3rd January i.e. tomorrow morning. Australia has already captured this series. In such a situation, his efforts will once again be to clean sweep Pakistan. At the same time, Pakistan team will enter the field to break the losing streak that has been going on for the last 28 years.

Pakistan team has not been able to win the Test series in Australia even once. This time too this opportunity has been lost from his hands. The Pakistan team has lost both the initial matches of the three-match series. Now he only has one opportunity left to break the record of consecutive defeats in Australia.

What will be the nature of the Sydney pitch?

The Sydney pitch is a little different from other pitches in Australia. Spinners have always been getting good help here. This wicket has also been favorable for batting. This time also the nature of the pitch is expected to remain the same. This ground has also been good to some extent for Pakistan. The Pakistan team has played 8 test matches on this ground, out of which it has lost 5 but has won two.

How will be the playing-11 of both the teams?

Pakistan has announced its playing-11 for this test match. Pakistan team management has given chance to Sajid Khan and Sam Ayub in place of Shaheen Afridi and Imam ul Haq. On the other hand, the Australian team will enter this match without any changes.

Pakistan: Sam Ayub (debut), Abdullah Shafiq, Shan Masood (captain), Babar Azam, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Salman Ali Aga, Sajid Khan, Hasan Ali, Mir Hamza, Aamer Jamal.

Australia: David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey (wk), Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins (c), Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood.

When and where to watch the match?

This match will start at 5 am on January 3 Indian time. Live telecast of this match will be done on different channels of Star Sports Network. Live streaming will be available on Disney + Hotstar app.

Shaheen Shah Afridi

Pakistan’s star fast bowler Shaheen Shah Afridi and opening batsman Imam-ul-Haq have been rested for the third and final Test against Australia starting on Wednesday. Pakistan on Tuesday announced its playing eleven for the New Year Test against Australia. 21 year old Saim Ayub (Test Debut) and 30 year old Sajid Khan (Sajib Khan) have been included in the final eleven. Syeem, who made his T20 International debut in March last year, joins the team after producing strong List A results for Karachi.

He has never played a test match before. During his eight T20I matches so far, he has scored 123 runs at an average of 17.57. After a gap of almost two years, Sajid Khan rejoined the Test team. He last played against Australia during the Pakistan tour in March 2022. Sajid has taken 22 wickets in seven test matches, which is a respectable record.

Earlier today, Australia captain Pat Cummins announced an unchanged playing eleven for the third Test and final match of the series against Pakistan starting on Wednesday at the Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) on Tuesday. While it was speculated that one of their three primary fast players would be rested, Cummins said that each of them has recovered well and is ready to play. All attention will be on experienced opener David Warner, who is going to bid farewell to the longest format of the game in front of his home fans at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Wednesday.

Bareilly Love Jihad: Hindu Girl Raped and then sold for 10 thousand rupees